Please select your game

WoW Proving Grounds Carry

WoW Proving Grounds carry allow users to select Tank, Healer, or DPS challenges. You can queue up from class trainers, or Trial Master Rotun by the Temple of the White Tiger.

Proving Grounds come in Bronze, Silver, Gold, and Endless difficulties. In Endless mode, you simply go on until you fail the challenge.

In addition, gear plays much less of a role in WoW Proving Grounds carry success. All gear is scaled down to ilvl 463, like it is in Challenge Modes.

Our team is ready for WoW Proving Grounds carry.

There are three types of Challenges–Tank, Healer, and DPS.

You can make purchase for WoW Proving Grounds carry at our website.

Showing all 4 results

Specific Categories

Check BoostRoom Store

Product Categories

Sort by