WoW Proving Grounds Boost - Healer, Damage, Tank! NOW! – Boostroom

WoW Proving Grounds Boost

WoW Proving Grounds Boost allow users to select Tank, Healer, or DPS challenges. You can queue up from class trainers, or Trial Master Rotun by the Temple of the White Tiger.

Proving Grounds come in Bronze, Silver, Gold, and Endless difficulties. In Endless mode, you simply go on until you fail the challenge.

In addition, gear plays much less of a role in WoW Proving Grounds boost success. All gear is scaled down to ilvl 463, like it is in Challenge Modes.

Our team is ready for WoW Proving Grounds boost.

There are three types of Challenges–Tank, Healer, and DPS.

You can make purchase for WoW Proving Grounds boost at our website.

Proving Grounds

Showing all 4 results